Meet the Chaplains

To find out more about one of the Chaplains, click their name.


Willie Alexander


Chuck Augustine
Montgomery County Sheriff’s Dept


Lynda Coley
Montgomery County Emergency Communications Center


John Gallups
Wetumpka Police Dept.


Tom Gaylord
Wetumpka Police Dept.


Jamie Gray


Robert Hendershot


Joseph Hooper
IT / Webmaster Chaplain


Jim Meacham
Montgomery County Sheriff’s Dept.


E. Baxter Morris
Montgomery Police Dept.


Dennis Paquette


Stephen Z. Smith
Montgomery County Sheriff’s Dept. Liaison / Director of River Region Chaplain Service


Tiffany Stinson


Sandi Stone
Emergency Communications Center


Walter Woods
Montgomery Fire Dept.